Department of Physics - Academic Staff

Subdisciplines Name Surname E-mail Phone Academic Cv
ATOMIC AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS Coordinator Prof.Dr.Seda SAGDINÇ seda.sagdinc@kocaeli.edu.tr +9 (0262) 303 20 46 For detailed information
GENERAL PHYSICS Coordinator Assoc.Dr. Ersel ÖZKAZANÇ erseloz@kocaeli.edu.tr +9 (0262) 303 20 49 For detailed information
Dr. Lecturer Ahmet Ugur KAYA ugurk@kocaeli.edu.tr +9 (0262) 303 20 65 For detailed information
Research Assistant Dr. Esra ÖZTÜRK esra.ozturk@kocaeli.edu.tr +9 (0262) 303 20 87 For detailed information
SOLID STATE PHYSICS Coordinator Prof.Dr. Erdogan TARCAN erdogan.tarcan@kocaeli.edu.tr +9 (0262) 303 20 48 For detailed information
Prof.Dr. H Yüksel GÜNEY yukselg@kocaeli.edu.tr +9 (0262) 303 20 68 For detailed information
Assoc.Dr. Timur CANEL tcanel@kocaeli. edu.tr +9 (0262) 303 20 65 For detailed information
Research Assistant Asuman CENGIZ asuman.cengiz@kocaeli.edu.tr +9 (0262) 303 20 90 For detailed information
MATHEMATICAL PHYSICS Coordinator Dr. Lecturer Oktay CEBECIOGLU ocebeciogIu@kocaeli.edu.tr +9 (0262) 303 20 45 For detailed information
NUCLEAR PHYSICS Coordinator Prof.Dr. Nalan ÖZKAN GÜRAY nozkan@kocaeli.edu.tr +9 (0262) 303 20 70 For detailed information
Assoc.Dr. Recep Taygun GÜRAY tguray@kocaeli.edu.tr +9 (0262) 303 20 69 For detailed information
Research Assistant Dr. Caner YALÇIN caner.yalcin@kocaeli.edu.tr +9 (0262) 303 20 71 For detailed information
HIGH ENERGY AND PLASMA PHYSICS Coordinator Prof.Dr. Arif DEMIR arifd@kocaeli.edu.tr +9 (0262) 303 20 72 For detailed information
Prof.Dr. Elif KAÇAR elifk@kocaeli.edu.tr +9 (0262) 303 20 67 For detailed information
Prof.Dr. Elsen VELI elsen@kocaeli.edu.tr +9 (0262) 303 20 41 For detailed information
Assoc.Dr. Hayriye SUNDU PAMUK hayriye.sundu@kocaeli.edu.tr +9 (0262) 303 20 66 For detailed information
Assoc.Dr. Jale SÜNGÜ jyilmazkaya@kocaeli.edu.tr +9 (0262) 303 20 47 For detailed information
Assoc.Dr. Melahat BAYAR melahat.bayar@kocaeli.edu.tr +9 (0262) 303 20 42 For detailed information
Dr. Lecturer Abdurrahman ANDIÇ andic@kocaeli.edu.tr +9 (0262) 303 20 44 For detailed information
Dr. Lecturer Necla KENAR LIM necla@kocaeli.edu.tr +9 (0262) 303 20 66 For detailed information
Research Assistant Dr. Idris Candan idris.candan@kocaeli.edu.tr +9 (0262) 303 20 88 For detailed information
Research Assistant Ilknur Baldan ilknur.baldan@kocaeli.edu.tr +9 (0262) 303 20 91 For detailed information